Community Search
Class Reunion Contacts
Share |

 

AAHS Alumni Logo
Alumni Class Contacts
AAHS Alumni Lion

 

E-Mail Paula Foreman or phone 814-946-8424 with any changes or additions.

 

 Year Contact Name Contact Information Other Information 

1950

 

 

     Barbara Tauber

 

 

814-695-4292

bbtauber2@gmail.com


 

1951

 

 

     Dorothy Gehret

 

 

 

 

 

1952

 

     Jack Winter

 

814-466-6922
JAW1@psu.edu

 

1953

 

 

 

     Jemmings Lantz

 

 

814-942-9754

jemmingsc@atlanticbb.net

 

 

1954

 

 

     Peggy Bryan

 

 

814-944-6206

 

 

 

1955

 

 

     Jim Daski

 

 

814-944-2435
jdaski1093@aol.com


 

1956

     Nancy Ricketts Sinisi

 

814-943-6782

nsinisi56@atlanticbb.net

 

 

1957

 

 

     Judy (Stevens) Russell

 

 

814-941-6170

heyjudeahs57@aol.com

 

1958

 

 

     Shirley Hippo

 

 

814-944-4375
shippo1217@verizon.net


 

1959

     Nancy Moore
                  

814-942-6401
ngmoore@verizon.net

 www.altoonahighclassof59.com

1960

 

     Darlene Zink

814-944-4624

 www.aahs1960.com

1961

 

 

     Barbara Gosnell


814-942-2128
jgbg511@aol.com

 

1962

 

 

    Carole Sharrar Turchetta

 

 

814-946-1340
Caroleturchetta@gmail.com

 

 

1963

 

 

     Bill Neugebauer

 

 

814-942-3488

wneug@atlanticbb.net


 

1964

 

 

    Carol Talley

 

 

814-944-5144

 

 

 

1965

 

 

    Melody McLaughlin

 

 

814-944-9559
AHSClassof65@aol.com


 

1966

    Bud Cawthern

    

814-946-0354
ahs66reunion50@gmail.com


 www.ahs1966.com

1967

     Barbara Fanelli

814-944-5864 

 

 1968

 

 

     Richard Long

     Janet ianuzzi

814-931-2517

814-943-7795
rdl198@yahoo.com

 

1969

     Darlene Weston

814-946-3353
dweston751@atlanticbb.net

 www.aahs1969.com

1970

     Dave Shellenbarger

610-429-4731
dshellpsu@gmail.com
info@aahs1970.com

 www.aahs1970.com

1971

     Sue Holzer

814-943-8484
soozieholzer@gmail.com

 www.classcreator.com/Altoona-PA-Altoona-Area-1971

1972

    John Grabill

814-629-137
jngrabill@atlanticbb.net

 

1973

    David Delozier

dcd11@psu.edu
215-527-3769

 

1974

    Cathy Drury

914-942-6749

 

1975

 

     Rocco Alianiello

814-330-3507 - Cell

814-940-2807 - Work

Rocco.alianiello@usfoods.com

 

1976

 

  

     Mike Allen

814-931-0387
814-515-1588
mirish43@aol.com

 

1977

 

 

     Kathy Merilli Wagner

 

 

814-934-9421

kwagner@blaircompanies.com

 

 

1978

 

 

     Sharon Maier Albarano

 

814-695-5704
AltoonaClass1978@aol.com


 

1979

 

 

 

 

      Roy Amrhein



     Beth (Orberg) Rhine




bamnurse@verizon.net


 

1980

     Tami Buchanan

814-943-5739
bballtsb@aol.com

 

1981

 

     Lisa Harker Tabenken

 

     Patty Logan Sohmer

     

     

(H) 207-878-2048

(C) 207-408-1116
lisawhnp@maine.rr.com

 

 (H) 814-941-7552

(C) 814-932-1392
psohmer@altoonasd.com

 

1982

     George Conrad

814-327-2264

 

1983

    Sherri Adelman McGregor

814-937-8099
sra1@psu.edu

 

1984

      Maureen Arble Frucella

 

814-693-2564
maureen717@atlanticbb.net

 

1985

 

 

 

 

     Joe Sheetz

      

 

     Melissa Wertz

814-931-3595
joess@sheetz.com


814-944-1593
mwertz@mtb.com

 

1986

 

 

     Pam Keth

 

 

814-381-4345
pamketh@atlanticbb.net


 

1987

    Brenda Adelman

814-943-1149
814-934-8065
bjadelman@yahoo.com

 www.aahsclassof1987.myevent.com

1988

    Doug Rosenberry

814-944-8224
drosey71@gmail.com

 

1989

 

 

 

     Michael Corso


     Monica Jones

814-941-8201
mcorso@atlanticbb.net

814-695-7884

 

1990

     Kerry Balestino Gority

814-943-8287
kerrybgority@gmail.com

 

1991

     Darci Robinson

814-949-7259

 

1992

    Ashley Sorge

814-329-1640
divingsorge@gmail.com

 

1993

    Nikki Fanelli Yost

814-949-5905

 

1994

 

 

  

 

     Kevin McCloskey

 

 

     Stacy Naugle

 

 

814-944-7470
jersta@hotmail.com

 

1995

     Kelly (Irwin) Adams

814-942-3535 - Home

814-934-0486 - Cell

 

1996

     Jim Laughlin

240-344-7041
J.Laughlin@TheLaughlinGroup.com

 

1997

     Bill Griffith

 

  

    Jill Isaacson

646-712-0703
williamjgriffith@yahoo.com

 

 814-749-7022

 

1998

    Amanda Murawsky

aahs.1998@gmail.com

 

1999

      Megan (Dively) Keener

       

 

     Tim Behe

814-943-6906
mjdively@yahoo.com

 

814-201-2568
timothyabehe@hotmail.com

 

2000

 

     Keri McFarland

kdster57@aol.com

 

2001

    Wanda Slippey

814-215-7493
aahs2001reunion@yahoo.com

 

2002

     Meghan Bradley

814-934-5636

 

2003

     Jonathan Klingeman

jtk187@gmail.com

 

2004

     Tracey Collins aahsclassof04@gmail.com  

2005

     Ashley Rutter

ashleypartner@gmail.com
 
 2006  Erica Rogers  AAHSClassof2006@gmail.com  
more Calendar

12/2/2017
2017 New York City Bus Trip

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal